The Terreanians Board of Directors consists of 19 members of the Krewe of
Terreanians. Members have to be in good standing and are elected by the krewe
members. The board is anounnced at the general membership crawfish boil. The
current board is listed below.

John PoiencotJared Toups 
Chris SmartFrank Davis 
Charles KornegayJay Shexnayder 
Chris MelanconJimmy langlois 
Scotty WaldripScott Hebert 
Matt ChatagnierTim Stevens 
Hunter ParraMike "Cuz" Prosperie 
Donnie BraudDean Cheramie 
Marc DavisBryan Bunn 
Ben Robichaux 

The Krewe of Terreanians is one of Houma's oldest parading carnival clubs.  
The Krewe of Terreanians  is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 201 S. LaCarpe Circle Houma, LA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software